Jumping in

I didn’t set an intention, I didn’t plan this out, I don’t have a vision for what this looks like .. but I’m totally jumping in head first!

I’ve joined the instagram world, I’ve figured out how to create tarot spreads with the help of a computer app- and I’m just going to go ahead and share what I’ve got. There is no use keeping it all inside and in my head lol noone benefits from that.

So on Instagram come find me at:  yuliap719

 

Here are the two spreads I’ve gotten up so far, more to come

#totaleclipse #tarotspread #taroteclipse #monthahead #tarotreadings

 

Much love to you!

Eclipse 2Month ahead

Author: A spirit excited

A soul that is learning about itself and the current journey. Learning or remembering how to love, live and be joyful simply because I exist.

Leave a Reply

